DIXIE SERVICES INCORPORATED

1706 1st Street
Post Office Box 451
Galena Park, Texas 77547

Telephone: 713 672 1619

Photograph Selected in Memory of President George H. W. Bush

Mical C. Renz – Chief Executive Officer   mrenz@dixieservices.com

Elyse R. Brady – President   ebrady@dixieservices.com

Ryan H. Moyer, Laboratory Manager   rmoyer@dixieservices.com

Jeff Hearnsberger, Chemicals Testing Manager  jhearnsberger@dixieservices.com

Gary D. Williams, Fuels Testing Manager   gwilliams@dixieservices.com

Gabriella S. Arguijo, Laboratory Supervisor   garguijo@dixieservices.com

Close Menu